Steel Drum CD Vol. 5

Steel Drum CD Vol. 5


Instrumental steel drum versions of popular songs.  Pop this CD in and you'll feel like you're at the beach!

Track listing:

1. Another Saturday night

2. Three li'l birds

3. Changes in latitude

4. Ob-la-di ob-la-da

5. Sloop John B

6. Catching the sun

7. Spanish harlem

8. Dancin' in the moonlight

9. Have I told you lately

10. St. Thomas way

Add To Cart