Steel Drum CD Vol. 8

Steel Drum CD Vol. 8


Instrumental steel drum versions of popular songs.  Pop this CD in and you'll feel like you're at the beach!

Track listing:

1. Cuban crime of passion

2. Jamaica mistaica

3. Creola

4. Pencil thin mustache

5. He went to Paris

6. Barometer soup

7. We are the people (our parents warned us about)

8. Pascagoula run

9. Fins

10. African friend

Add To Cart