Steel Drum CD Vol. 10

Steel Drum CD Vol. 10


Instrumental steel drum versions of popular songs.  Pop this CD in and you'll feel like you're at the beach!

Track listing:

1. No woman, no cry

2. Under the sea

3. Octopus' garden

4. Sesame Street theme

5. Linus & Lucy (Peanut's theme)

6. Hakuna Matata

7. When you wish upon a star

8. Yellow submarine

9. Jolly mon sing

10. Somewhere over the rainbow

Add To Cart