Steel Drum CD Vol. 9

Steel Drum CD Vol. 9


Instrumental steel drum versions of popular songs.  Pop this CD in and you'll feel like you're at the beach!

Track listing:

1. One love

2. Buffalo soldier

3. Don't rock my boat

4. Is this love

5. Keep on movin'

6. Lively up yourself

7. Get up, stand up

8. Could you be loved

9. I shot the sheriff

10. Exodus

Add To Cart