Steel Drum CD Vol. 4

Steel Drum CD Vol. 4


Instrumental steel drum versions of popular songs.  Pop this CD in and you'll feel like you're at the beach!

Track listing:

1. No woman, no cry

2. Son of a sailor

3. Matilda

4. Brown eyed girl

5. Many rivers to cross

6. Black Orpheus

7. Just the two of us

8. Oye como va

9. Late in the evening

10. Dock of the bay

Add To Cart